Skip Navigation

Office of Financial Affairs

Mission Statement

The Business Office provides superior financial and operational support coupled with excellent customer service to enable the success of world-class faculty members, staff members and students.

Our Team


Mark Hingtgen, Chief Financial Officer
James Erickson, Senior Associate Dean of Finance
Steven Shiller, Executive Director of Financial Controls
Kevin Fogarty, Senior Director of Finance Operations
John Amey, Associate Director of Finance

Finance and Administration

Stacey Holleran, Senior Director of Financial Affairs
Samantha Bergman, Senior Project Manager - Accounting Lead
Rafael Valentin Mendez, Senior Financial Analyst
Rachel Kane, Financial Analyst
Christopher Ramnarine, Financial Analyst
Michelle Chapman, Budget Analyst

Financial Planning and Analysis

Will Jackson, Project Manager - Budget Lead
Nicole Favaro, Financial Analyst
Samuel Ramzy, Senior Financial Analyst

Student Account and Business Services

Keith Nielsen, Senior Financial Manager
Bailey Gasior, Financial Analyst
Andrew McLaughlin, Financial Aid - Financial Analyst
Priscilla Salter, Student Accounts Assistant

Location and Hours


Edward D. Miller Research Building
733 N. Broadway, Suite 131
Baltimore, MD 21205


Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Thursday:  8:30 a.m.–noon

Phone & Fax

Phone: 410-955-3216 
Fax: 410-955-0384

back to top button